Latest

06/16/19 Sunday Morning Service

Pancho Juarez
The Ark Montebello
When Godly Men Faulter
Genesis 12-13
Worship led by Chris Lizotte & Rob Nero

06/12/19 Wednesday Evening Service

Pancho Juarez
The Ark Montebello
Pancho Juarez
Why Are You Anxious?
Luke 12:22-59
Worship led by Jeff Anderson

06/09/19 Sunday Morning Service

Pancho Juarez
The Ark Montebello
The Friend of God
Genesis 12:1-9

06/05/19 Wednesday Evening Service

Juny Manzo
The Ark Montebello
The Mental Chains of Our Past
Philippians 3
Worship led by Noelle & Mayra

06/02/19 Sunday Morning Service

Pancho Juarez
The Ark Montebello
Tower of Babel
Genesis 11

05/29/19 Wednesday Evening Service

Pancho Juarez
The Ark Montebello
Do Not Worry. Do Not Be Afraid. Don't Be Anxious. Don't Be A Fool.
Luke 12 Part 2
Worship led by Noelle & James

05/22/19 Wednesday Evening Service

Pancho Juarez
Pancho Juarez
The Ark Montebello
Do Not Worry. Do Not Be Afraid. Don't Be Anxious. Don't Be A Fool.
Luke 12

05/19/19 Sunday Morning Service

Pancho Juarez
The Ark Montebello
Noah's Sons and the Tables of Nations
Genesis 10

05/15/19 Wednesday Evening Service

John Paul Jones
The Ark Montebello
Others
Philippians 2:4
Worship led by Jeff Anderson

05/12/19 Sunday Morning Service

Joey Buran
Worship Generation Church
Christ in Us, Our Hope of Glory
Colossians 1:24-27
Worship led by Chris Lizotte

More Videos...

For more videos, please visit our Vimeo page