08/12/18 Sunday Morning Service

Pancho Juarez
The Ark Montebello
You are not God
Judgmental-Condemnation in the Church Series (2 of 5)
Romans 14:1-4
Worship led by Chris Lizotte

08/08/18 Wednesday Evening Service

Abel Maldonado
The Ark Montebello
Abiding in Christ
1 John 1
Worship led by Joseph Zapata

08/05/18 Sunday Morning Service

Pancho Juarez
The Ark Montebello
Divisions over Food & Holy Days
Judgmental-Condemnation in the Church Series (1 of 5)
Romans 14:1-4
Worship led by Doxia

08/01/18 Wednesday Evening Service

Willie Salcido
The Ark Montebello
Always Stay Ready
2 Peter 3
Worship led by Frank

07/29/18 Sunday Morning Service

Pancho Juarez
The Ark Montebello
A Wake-Up Moment
Romans 13:11-14
Worship led by Chris Lizotte

07/25/18 Wednesday Evening Service

Noe Mendoza
The Ark Montebello
Combating False Teachers Inside The Church
2 Peter 2
Worship led by Jeff Anderson

07/18/18 Wednesday Evening Service

Juny Manzo
The Ark Montebello
God's Truth in the Midst of Lies
2 Peter 1
Worship led by Frank & Andy

07/15/18 Sunday Morning Service

Pancho Juarez
The Ark Montebello
All You Need Is Love
Romans 13:8-10
Worship led by Jeff Anderson

07/11/18 Wednesday Evening Service

John Paul Jones
The Ark Montebello
Exhorting The Church
1 Peter 5
Worship led by Joseph Zapata & Andy Mendoza

07/08/18 Sunday Morning 2nd Service

Pancho Juarez
The Ark Montebello
The Christian & His Duty To The State
Romans 13:1-7
Worship led by Raymond Gregory

More Videos...

For more videos, please visit our Vimeo page