06/17/18 Sunday Morning Service

Pancho Juarez
The Ark Montebello
Precepts of Christian Conduct
Romans 12:9-13
Worship led by Chris Lizotte

06/13/18 Wednesday Evening Service

Willie Salcido
The Ark Montebello
The Chief Cornerstone
1 Peter 2
Worship led by Chris Lizotte & Kirsten Ford

06/10/18 Sunday Morning Service

Pancho Juarez
The Ark Montebello
No Function at the Junction without Unction
Romans 12:3-8
Worship led by Jeff Anderson

06/06/18 Wednesday Evening Service

Juny Manzo
The Ark Montebello
The Sweet Aroma of Jesus
1 Peter 1
Worship led by Noelle Fitchett & Noah Mendoza

06/03/18 Sunday Morning Service

Pancho Juarez
The Ark Montebello
Consecration Through Personal Transformation
Romans 12:1-2
Worship led by Mary Ives

05/30/18 Wednesday Evening Service

Pancho Juarez
The Ark Montebello
The Kingdom of God and Its King
Luke 9:1-27
Worship led by Chris Lizotte

05/27/18 Sunday Morning Service

Pancho Juarez
The Ark Montebello
God's Final Purpose & Mercy for All, Part 2
Romans 11
Worship led by Gutierrez Brothers

05/20/18 Sunday Morning Service

Pancho Juarez
The Ark Montebello
God's Final Purpose & Mercy For All, Part 1
Romans 11
Worship led by Jeff Anderson

05/16/18 Wednesday Evening Service

Pancho Juarez
The Ark Montebello
The Art of Not Listening
Luke 8:1-21
Worship led by Tim Nienhuis

05/13/18 Sunday Morning Service

Pancho Juarez
The Ark Montebello
Zeal Without Knowledge Is Bad For Your Soul
Romans 10
Worship led by Chris Lizotte

More Videos...

For more videos, please visit our Vimeo page