Latest

08/12/20 Wednesday Evening Service

Pancho Juarez
The Ark Montebello
God, Greed & His Church
Acts 5:1-16
Worship led by Chris Lizotte, Marc & Kirsten Ford

08/09/20 Sunday Morning Service

Pancho Juarez
How Many Rounds You Want to Fight Against God?
Exodus 9
Worship led by Mary Ives

08/05/20 Wednesday Evening Service

Pancho Juarez
The Ark Montebello
The Law of Conscience is Greater than the Laws of Man
Acts 4:1-31
Worship led by Luis Gutierrez & Elizabeth de la Torre

08/02/20 Sunday Morning Service

Pancho Juarez
The Ark Montebello
Frogs, Lice, Flies and Poser’s Lies
Exodus 8
Worship led by Jeff Anderson

07/29/20 Wednesday Evening Service

Noe Mendoza
The Ark Montebello
Avoiding Spiritual Decline
Philippians 2:1-18
Worship led by Grace Duenez, Mike Aroz & Andy Mendoza

07/26/20 Sunday Morning Service

Pancho Juarez
The Ark Montebello
Moses Reppin' God
Exodus 7
Worship led by Joseph Zapata, Mayra Escobedo & Andy Mendoza

07/22/20 Wednesday Evening Service

Pancho Juarez
The Ark Montebello
The Sermon and The Miracle
Acts 3
Worship led by Noelle Fitchett

07/19/20 Sunday Morning Service

Pancho Juarez
The Ark Montebello
The Seven ‘I Wills’ of Redemption
Exodus 6–7:1-7
Worship led by Mary Ives

07/15/20 Wednesday Evening Service

David Trujillo
Calvary Chapel South Los Angeles
Forgiveness Liberates
Ephesians 4:31-32
Worship led by Chris Lizotte, Marc & Kirsten Ford

07/12/20 Sunday Morning Service

Pancho Juarez
The Emancipation Proclamation of Israel & a Hard-Heart
Exodus 5-6
Worship led by Jeff Anderson

More Videos...

For more videos, please visit our Vimeo page