Latest

03/25/20 Wednesday Evening Service

Pancho Juarez
The Ark Montebello
For All Who Take the Sword will Perish by the Sword
Luke 22:35-38
Worship led by Chris Lizotte

03/22/20 Sunday Morning Service

Pancho Juarez
The Ark Montebello
React, Retreat, Response or Divine Intervention
2 Kings 18-19
Worship led by Noelle Fitchett

03/18/20 Wednesday Evening Service

Pancho Juarez
The Ark Montebello
Satan is the lord of Fear
Luke 22:31-33
Worship led by Grace & Mike

03/15/20 Sunday Morning Service

Pancho Juarez
The Ark Montebello
Divine Vindication - God, Time and Truth: Part 4
Genesis 42
Worship led by Noelle Fitchett

03/11/20 Wednesday Evening Service

Pancho Juarez
The Ark Montebello
Servanthood in an Inverted Government
Luke 22:24-30
Worship led by Noelle Fitchett

03/08/20 Sunday Morning Service

Pancho Juarez
The Ark Montebello
Divine Promotion - God, Time and Truth: Part 3
Genesis 41

03/04/20 Wednesday Evening Service

Costi Hinn
The Power of God’s Word
2 Timothy 3:16-17

03/01/20 Sunday Morning Service

Pancho Juarez
The Ark Montebello
Divine Promotion - God, Time & Truth: Part 2
Genesis 40-41
Worship led by Mary Ives

02/26/20 Wednesday Evening Service

Pancho Juarez
The Ark Montebello
Features of the New Covenant
Luke 22:14-23

02/23/20 Sunday Morning Service

Pancho Juarez
The Ark Montebello
God, Time, & Truth: Part 1
Worship led by Chris Lizotte

More Videos...

For more videos, please visit our Vimeo page